Valeria Lynch - Rompecabezas - Terapia de Rock (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Valeria Lynch
Album: Rompecabezas - Terapia de Rock
Label: RCA Records Label
Released: 2019
Genre: Latin America
Country: Argentina
Duration: 01:04:34

01. A Cualquier Precio [03:56]
02. Está Todo Mal [04:16]
03. Amante Mágico [04:18]
04. Antes de Ti [03:46]
05. Para Decir Adiós [03:56]
06. Río Revuelto [03:43]
07. Alas [04:15]
08. Yo Sin Él [03:29]
09. La Herencia [03:27]
10. Y Tú No Estas [04:51]
11. Sólo Esta Vez [04:37]
12. La Vida Pasa [03:57]
13. Corazón de Hielo [03:25]
14. Energía para Querer y Poder [04:32]
15. Rompecabezas [03:55]
16. Me Das Cada Día Más [04:11]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound