Anita O'Day & Cal Tjader - Time For Two! (Remastered) (1962/2018) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Anita O'Day & Cal Tjader - Time For Two! (Remastered) (1962/2018) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Anita O'Day & Cal Tjader
Title: Time For Two! (Remastered)
Released: 1962/2018
Style: Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 354 Mb

01. Thanks For The Memory 02:49
02. It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream 03:02
03. Just In Time 02:50
04. Under A Blanket Of Blue 02:25
05. That's Your Red Wagon 02:52
06. Peel Me A Grape 03:05
07. An Occasional Man 02:30
08. The Party's Over 02:23
09. I Believe In You 02:26
10. Mr. Sandman 01:57
11. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year 03:26
12. I'm Not Supposed To Be Blue Blues 02:33

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound