Santana - Blessings and Miracles (2021) FLAC lossless

Categories: Rock / Blues FLAC lossless Music
Santana - Blessings and Miracles (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Santana
Title: Blessings and Miracles
Released: 2021
Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Latin Rock
RAR Size: 425 Mb

01. Santana - Ghost of Future Pull / New Light
02. Santana - Santana Celebration
03. Santana, Salvador Santana, Asdru Sierra - Rumbalero
04. Santana, Chris Stapleton - Joy
05. Santana, Rob Thomas, American Authors - Move
06. Santana, Steve Winwood - Whiter Shade Of Pale (feat. Steve Winwood)
07. Santana, Ally Brooke - Break (feat. Ally Brooke)
08. Diane Warren, G-Eazy, Santana - She's Fire
09. Santana, Corey Glover - Peace Power (feat. Corey Glover)
10. Santana, Kirk Hammett, Marc Osegueda - America For Sale (feat. Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda)
11. Santana, Stella Santana, Avi Snow, MVCA - Breathing Underwater
12. Santana - Mother Yes
13. Santana - Song For Cindy
14. Santana, Chick Corea, Gayle Moran Corea - Angel Choir/All Together (feat. Chick Corea & Gayle Moran Corea)
15. Santana - Ghost Of Future Pull II

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound