Boytronic - The Robot Treatment (2019) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Electronic / Synth Pop FLAC lossless Music
Boytronic - The Robot Treatment (2019) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Boytronic - The Robot Treatment (2019) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Boytronic - The Robot Treatment (2019) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Boytronic
Album: The Robot Treatment
Label: Wuff Records, Cargo Records UK
Catalog #: MM/WUFF007
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Synth-pop
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:01:11

01. Venus Covers Mars (Intro) [00:18]
02. Under The Red [04:30]
03. All You Can Eat [03:58]
04. Wayward Sister [03:52]
05. Smell Of Fire [05:08]
06. No Sad Songs [04:04]
07. Venus Covers Mars [03:34]
08. You Can't Get Fooled By Love [04:21]
09. Bark [04:18]
10. She Gave Me Money [05:08]
11. Can't Wait A Second [04:57]
12. Venus Covers Mars (Antoni Maiovvi Remix) [06:12]
13. Under The Red (Leather Strip Remix) [05:16]
14. All You Can Eat (Ant People Remix) [05:35]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound