Rihanna - Loud [Qobuz CD 16bits/44.1kHz] (2009) FLAC lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Rihanna Pop 2009
Rihanna - Loud [Qobuz CD 16bits/44.1kHz] (2009) FLAC
Artist: Rihanna | Album: Loud | Released: 2009 | Genre: Pop


01 S&M (Album Version)
02 What's My Name? (Album Version)
03 Cheers (Drink To That) (Album Version)
04 Fading (Album Version)
05 Only Girl (In The World) (Album Version)
06 California King Bed (Album Version)
07 Man Down (Album Version)
08 Raining Men (Album Version)
09 Complicated (Album Version)
10 Skin (Album Version)
11 (unavailable)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound