Lisa Wulff - Sense and Sensibility (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Lisa Wulff - Sense and Sensibility (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lisa Wulff
Title: Sense and Sensibility
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 619 Mb

1. Captain of My Soul (7:44)
2. The Smell of Summer Rain (5:56)
3. Sense and Sensibility (2:35)
4. The Road Is Ending (5:27)
5. Cosmic Noise (2:11)
6. Bird's-Eye-View (7:58)
7. A Beautifully Lonesome Place (2:52)
8. Then We Listened to the Moon (4:56)
9. Absence of Gravity (4:32)
10. Little Ghost (5:18)
11. MCQ (Multiple-Choice-Question) (2:14)
12. Don't Know Why (5:19)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound