Deckchair Poets aka Jerusalem - Searchin' for a Lemon Squeezer (2015) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Deckchair Poets aka Jerusalem
Album: Searchin' for a Lemon Squeezer
Released: 2015
Genre: Deckchair Poets aka Jerusalem
Country: UK
Duration: 00:47:20

01. Deckchair Poem 1 (01:36)
02. Jennifer Brown (00:24)
03. Bad Is Bad (03:13)
04. My Heartbreaker (03:42)
05. We're All Chasing Peter Pan (03:00)
06. God Loves an Idiot (03:56)
07. People (00:29)
08. Educating Rita (03:38)
09. Everybody Wants to Live in America (04:40)
10. Marmite (00:16)
11. Quick Joey Small (02:48)
12. The Bus Goes On (01:36)
13. Jerk (04:34)
14. We Like Tarts (03:00)
15. I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (03:55)
16. Silicon Boobs (01:20)
17. Just Life (05:12)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound