Electric Light Orchestra - Face The Music - A New World Record (1995) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Electronic / Rock / Pop Rock FLAC lossless Music
Electric Light Orchestra - Face The Music - A New World Record (1995) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
Album: Face The Music / A New World Record
Released: 1995
Label: VIL-ART
Catalog #: A071
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:13:04

Face The Music
1. Fire On High
2. Waterfall
3. Evil Woman
4. Nightrider
5. Poker
6. Strange Magic
7. Down Home Town
8. One Summer Dream
A New World Record
9. Tightrope
10. Telephone Line
11. Rockaria!
12. Mission (A World Record)
13. So Fine
14. Livin' Thing
15. Do Ya
16. Shangri-La

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound