Jade (1992 - 1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music
Jade (1992 - 1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Jade (1992 - 1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Jade
Genre: Funk / Soul, R&B
Country: U.S.A.


Jade To The Max (9 24466-2) (1992)

01. Don't Walk Away
02. I Wanna Love You
03. I Want 'Cha Baby
04. That Boy
05. Out With The Girls
06. Hold Me Close
07. One Woman
08. Give Me What I'm Missing
09. Looking For Mr. Do Right
10. Don't Ask My Neighbor
11. Blessed

Duration: 00:52:05
Mind, Body & Song (9 24558-2) (1994)

01. When Will I See You Again (Intro)
02. If The Mood Is Right
03. Bedroom
04. If The Lovin' Ain't Good
05. 5-4-3-2 (Yo! Time Is Up)
06. What's Goin' On
07. Hangin'
08. Every Day Of The Week
09. Everything
10. Do You Want Me
11. I Like The Way
12. There's Not A Man
13. It's On
14. Mind, Body & Song

Duration: 01:00:01

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound