Jerusalem - Jerusalem (1972/2017) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Jerusalem - Jerusalem (1972/2017) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Jerusalem
Album: Jerusalem
Released: 1972/2017
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:10:12

01. Frustration (5:18)
02. Hooded Eagle (4:50)
03. I See The Light (3:55)
04. Murderer's Lament (3:41)
05. When The Wolf Sits (4:58)
06. Midnight Steamer (4:42)
07. Primitive Man (5:55)
08. Beyond The Grave (6:09)
09. She Came Like A Bat From Hell (5:44)
10. Kamikaze Moth (Non-LP Single Track) (2:46)
11. Primitive Man (Demo Version) (6:56)
12. Beyond The Grave (Demo Version) (7:15)
13. Hooded Eagle (Single Version) (4:05)
14. I See The Light (Mono Version) (3:58)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound