Melanie Mason - Bendin' The Blues (2001) [FLAC (image + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Melanie Mason
Album: Bendin' The Blues
Released: 2001
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Country: USA
Duration: 00:48:42

01. Mississippi Blues [3:56]
02. The Devil Chose Me [5:03]
03. Give In [3:18]
04. Work Your Magic [3:31]
05. Ready For The Road [3:38]
06. I'm In The Mood [4:41]
07. I'll Be What You Need [4:32]
08. Love's Slow Burn [4:32]
09. Sliding Delta [3:46]
10. Devastated [4:48]
11. Child Of The Wind [3:20]
12. Bending Like A Willow Tree [3:37]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound