Shane Smith & the Saints - Live from the Desert (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock / Country FLAC lossless Music
Shane Smith & the Saints - Live from the Desert (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Shane Smith & the Saints
Title: Live from the Desert
Released: 2021
Style: Country, Folk, Rock
RAR Size: 820 Mb

1. Intro (Live)
2. The Mountain (Live)
3. All I See Is You (Live)
4. Hurricane (Live)
5. The End (Live)
6. Parliament Smoke (Live)
7. Hail Mary (Live)
8. Little Bird (Live)
9. Quite Like You (Live Acoustic)
10. Runaway Train (Live Acoustic)
11. When All Is Lost (Live Acoustic)
12. We'll Never Know (Live Acoustic)
13. Pancho & Lefty (Live Acoustic)
14. Heaven Knows (Live Acoustic)
15. Right Side of the Ground (Live Acoustic)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound