Exodus - Persona Non Grata (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Exodus - Persona Non Grata (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Exodus
Title: Persona Non Grata
Released: 2021
Style: Thrash Metal
RAR Size: 871 Mb

01. Persona Non Grata (7:31)
02. R.E.M.F. (4:22)
03. Slipping Into Madness (5:33)
04. Elitist (3:58)
05. Prescribing Horror (5:10)
06. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves) (3:01)
07. The Years of Death and Dying (5:23)
08. Clickbait (4:31)
09. Cosa Del Pantano (1:13)
10. Lunatic-Liar-Lord (7:59)
11. The Fires of Division (5:23)
12. Antiseed (6:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound