Gabby Barrett - Goldmine (Deluxe) (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Country FLAC lossless Music
Gabby Barrett - Goldmine (Deluxe) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Gabby Barrett
Title: Goldmine (Deluxe)
Released: 2021
Style: Country
RAR Size: 715 Mb


1. I Hope (3:29)
2. Thank God (2:59)
3. Write It on My Heart (3:00)
4. Footprints On The Moon (3:10)
5. You're the Only Reason (3:00)
6. Goldmine (2:42)
7. The Good Ones (3:34)
8. Jesus & My Mama (3:31)
9. Hall of Fame (3:21)
10. Got Me (feat. Shane & Shane) (3:56)
11. Rose Needs a Jack (2:46)
12. Strong (3:26)
13. I Hope (feat. Charlie Puth) (3:32)
14. Pick Me Up (2:49)
15. Never Get It Back (4:12)
16. I Will Always Love You (4:42)
17. The Good Ones (Wedding Version) (3:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound