Lance Ellington - Happy! (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Lance Ellington - Happy! (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lance Ellington
Title: Happy!
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 650 Mb


1. Feeling Good (5:27)
2. Bring Me Sunshine (3:28)
3. Happy (5:20)
4. It Had Better Be Tonight (2:56)
5. Cry Me a River (5:23)
6. It Had to Be You (3:32)
7. A Wink and a Smile (3:04)
8. All of Me (3:32)
9. Candy Man (3:42)
10. Do You Salsa? (5:34)
11. L-O-V-E (3:55)
12. As Time Goes By (4:40)
13. I Will Wait for You (4:15)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound