Kimberose - Chapter One (2018) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Kimberose - Chapter One (2018) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Kimberose
Album: Chapter One
Label: Label 6&7
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop
Country: France
Duration: 00:41:18

01. Needed You [03:40]
02. I'm Sorry [03:43]
03. I'm Broke [03:11]
04. Reason [03:28]
05. Waiting for You [04:09]
06. Where Did You Sleep Last Night? [04:12]
07. Wolf [04:36]
08. About Us [03:37]
09. I'm a Fool [04:01]
10. Strong Woman [03:17]
11. Mine [03:24]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound