Damon - Song Of A Gypsy (1968/2013) [FLAC (image + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Damon - Song Of A Gypsy (1968/2013) [FLAC (image + .cue)]

Artist: Damon
Album: Song Of A Gypsy
Label: Now-Again Records
Catalog #: NA5107
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Country: US


01. Song Of A Gypsy
02. Poor Poor Genie
03. Don't You Feel Me
04. Did You Ever
05. Funky Funky Blues
06. Do You
07. The Night
08. I Feel Your Love
09. Birds Fly So High
10. The Road Of Life
11. Oh What A Good Boy Am I
12. Song Of A Gypsy (45 Version)
13. Song Of A Gypsy (Demo Version)
14. Poor Poor Genie (Demo Version)

Duration: 00:37:26


01. The Lonely Surfer
02. Don't Cry
03. Bowlin' Alley Jane
04. Don't Cry Davy
05. A Face In The Crowd
06. I Lie
07. Cry
08. I've Got My Pride
09. Lovin' Man
10. They Call Me A Fool
11. The Battle Hymn (Of The Republic)
12. Everything Is Alright
13. The Little White Cloud That Cried
14. I Wonder Why
15. Seems Like I Traveled
16. Dirty Daddy Blues

Duration: 00:38:40

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound