Gov't Mule - Heavy Load Blues (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Blues / Rock FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Gov't Mule
Album: Heavy Load Blues
Released: 2021
Label: Fantasy
Catalog #: 00888072287150
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: US



01. Blues Before Sunrise (03:44)
02. Hole In My Soul (04:29)
03. Wake Up Dead (05:55)
04. Love Is A Mean Old World (04:56)
05. Snatch It Back And Hold It / Hold It Back / Snatch It Back And Hold It (Medley) (07:55)
06. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City (05:36)
07. (Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt (04:12)
08. Make It Rain (06:41)
09. Heavy Load (07:19)
10. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home (05:45)
11. If Heartaches Were Nickels (07:28)
12. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) (09:05)
13. Black Horizon (04:50)

Duration: 01:17:56


01. Hiding Place (07:23)
02. You Know My Love (04:19)
03. Street Corner Talking (06:27)
04. Have Mercy On The Criminal (06:36)
05. Long Distance Call (04:52)
06. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home (08:37)
07. Need Your Love So Bad (05:38)
08. Good Morning Little School Girl (07:28)

Duration: 00:51:20

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound