Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raise The Roof (Deluxe Edition) (2021) [FLAC (image + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Folk Rock
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raise The Roof (Deluxe Edition) (2021) [FLAC (image + .cue)]

Artist: Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
Album: Raise The Roof
Released: 2021
Label: Warner Music UK
Genre: Rock
Country: USA & UK
Duration: 01:01:24
01. Quattro (World Drifts In) (04:34)
02. The Price Of Love (04:51)
03. Go Your Way (05:07)
04. Trouble With My Lover (04:04)
05. Searching For My Love (04:03)
06. Can’t Let Go (03:41)
07. It Don’t Bother Me (05:07)
08. You Led Me To The Wrong (04:18)
09. Last Kind Words Blues (04:07)
10. High and Lonesome (04:34)
11. Going Where The Lonely Go (04:10)
12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me (05:04)
13. My Heart Would Know (02:59)
14. You Can’t Rule Me (04:45)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound