Adele - 30 (Deluxe Edition) (2021) FLAC lossless

Categories: Pop / R & B FLAC lossless Music
Adele - 30 (Deluxe Edition) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Adele
Title: 30
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Soul, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 415 Mb


1. Strangers by Nature (03:02)
2. Easy on Me (03:44)
3. My Little Love (06:29)
4. Cry Your Heart Out (04:15)
5. Oh My God (03:45)
6. Can I Get It (03:30)
7. I Drink Wine (06:16)
8. All Night Parking (feat. Erroll Garner) (02:41)
9. Woman like Me (05:00)
10. Hold On (06:06)
11. To Be Loved (06:43)
12. Love Is a Game (06:43)

Deluxe Edition

13. Wild Wild West (03:46)
14. Can't Be Together (04:18)
15. Easy On Me (With Chris Stapleton) (03:45)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound