Ognivo (Огниво) - Тише шёпота, тише тени (Remastered) (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Electronic / Ambient FLAC lossless Music
Ognivo (Огниво) - Тише шёпота, тише тени (Remastered) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Ognivo (Огниво)
Title: Тише шёпота, тише тени (Remastered)
Released: 2021
Style: Ambient, Electronic, Electroacoustic, Spoken words
RAR Size: 604 Mb

01. Чтобы ты не забыл (02:38)
02. Тайна (04:49)
03. Автограф Бога (06:25)
04. Я помню всё (05:40)
05. Редкая минута (03:19)
06. Смородина (04:46)
07. Воз сена (04:05)
08. Ходить по улицам (03:46)
09. Ещё, ещё, ещё (03:16)
10. Я вижу твоё лицо (06:08)
11. Озаренье (05:29)
12. Терять чтобы найти (05:38)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound