Anthony Sahyoun - Proof By Infinite Descent (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock / Electronic / Alternative rock / Ambient FLAC lossless Music
Anthony Sahyoun - Proof By Infinite Descent (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Anthony Sahyoun
Title: Proof By Infinite Descent
Released: 2021
Style: Alternative, Ambient, Experimental, Electronic, Post-Rock
RAR Size: 440 Mb

1. Introspection (03:19)
2. Khifat Al-Atraf (feat Firas Al-Hallak) (05:11)
3. The New World (04:07)
4. Heritage (06:53)
5. Irhamna (03:19)
6. Wasted Efforts (feat Julia Sabra) (03:10)
7. The Tenderness Of Limbs (05:55)
8. Requiem (03:27)
9. Jesuit Literature Drowning In The Mediterranean (05:23)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound