HOLYCHILD - The Shape of Brat Pop to Come (2015) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
HOLYCHILD - The Shape of Brat Pop to Come (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Title: The Shape of Brat Pop to Come
Released: 2015
Style: Electronic, Indie Pop
RAR Size: 887 Mb

01. Barbie Nation (3:20)
02. Nasty Girls (3:15)
03. Happy With Me (2:49)
04. Tell Me How It Is (3:12)
05. Running Behind (3:00)
06. Money All Around (3:10)
07. Monumental Glow (3:33)
08. Plastered Smile (2:44)
09. Best Friends (2:54)
10. Diamonds On the Rebound (3:06)
11. Regret You (2:56)
12. U Make Me Sick (3:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound