Lucio Dalla - Il Giorno Aveva Cinque Teste (1992) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Lucio Dalla - Il Giorno Aveva Cinque Teste (1992) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lucio Dalla
Title: Il Giorno Aveva Cinque Teste
Released: 1992
Style: Prog Rock, Pop Rock
RAR Size: 1.6 Gb

01. Lucio Dalla - L'Auto targata "To" (4:29)
02. Lucio Dalla - Alla Fermata Del Tram (4:00)
03. Lucio Dalla - E' Lì (4:34)
04. Lucio Dalla - Passato, Presente (4:33)
05. Lucio Dalla - L'operaio Gerolamo (3:36)
06. Lucio Dalla - Il coyote (4:37)
07. Lucio Dalla - Grippaggio (4:09)
08. Lucio Dalla - La Bambina (L'Inverno E' Neve, L'Estate E' Sole) (3:03)
09. Lucio Dalla - Pezzo zero (3:01)
10. Lucio Dalla - La canzone di Orlando (1:42)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound