Alfred Garcia - 1997 (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Alternative rock / Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Alfred Garcia - 1997 (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Alfred Garcia
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Latin, Alternative, Jazz
RAR Size: 454 Mb


1. Jesus Gave Me Water ( ft. Mercedes Cortes Alfaro, Egon Calle) (1:02)
2. Just A Light (2:35)
3. Praia Dos Moinhos (3:51)
4. Mi Canción (2:52)
5. Toro De Cristal (2:56)
6. Contigo (2:51)
7. Los Espabilados (Canción Original De La Serie “Los Espabilados”) (4:55)
8. Si Algún Día (3:02)
9. Otra Liza (3:35)
10. Someday (3:36)
11. For So Long (2:01)
12. 1997 (4:46)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound