NiziU - U -Special Edition- (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
NiziU - U -Special Edition- (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: NiziU
Title: U -Special Edition-
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Dance
RAR Size: 638 Mb


01. Chopstick (2:57)
02. Take a picture (3:01)
03. FESTA (3:37)
04. Make you happy (3:06)
05. Wonder Dream (3:13)
06. Twinkle Twinkle (3:09)
07. Poppin Shakin (3:15)
08. I AM (3:36)
09. Super Summer (3:03)
10. Step and a step (3:21)
11. 9 colors (3:53)
12. Need U (4:13)
13. Take a picture -English ver.- (3:01)
14. Poppin' Shakin' -English ver.- (3:13)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound