Christina Perri - songs for rosie (2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Christina Perri - songs for rosie (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Christina Perri
Title: songs for rosie
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Children's Music
RAR Size: 459 Mb


1. just be (1:14)
2. all is found (1:51)
3. here comes the sun (2:47)
4. roses in the rain (lullaby) (2:26)
5. somewhere out there (feat. carmella costabile) (2:29)
6. edelweiss (0:56)
7. the rainbow connection (3:03)
8. and at last i see the light (feat. paul costabile) (3:19)
9. la la lu (for elvis) (1:52)
10. somewhere over the rainbow (2:42)
11. smile (2:17)
12. when you wish upon a star (1:39)
13. lullaby (goodnight my angel) (3:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound