The Flaming Lips - Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots (2002/2011) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock FLAC lossless Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Flaming Lips
Title: Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Released: 2002/2011
Style: Pop, Rock, Indie
RAR Size: 1.06 Gb

01. Fight Test
02. One More Robot/Sympathy 3000-21
03. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Pt.1
04. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Pt.2
05. In The Morning of the Magicians=20
06. Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell
07. Are You A Hypnotist??
08. It's Summertime
09. Do You Realize??
10. All We Have Is Now
11. Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound