Lian Ross - I Got The Beat (2013) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Pop / Electronic / Disco FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Lian Ross
Album: I Got The Beat
Label: Weiss Records
Catalog #: 332012108
Released: 2013
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Deep House, Progressive House, Disco
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:10:18

01. I Don't Need You In My Life (feat. Wizard) [05:26]
02. Young Hearts Run Free (Album Mix) [03:34]
03. Minnie The Moocher [03:14]
04. Around The World (feat. Alan Alvarez) [05:38]
05. Russian Millionaire (feat. 2 Eivissa) [03:25]
06. Amazing Grace [03:14]
07. Say You'll Never (2013) [03:39]
08. Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac (feat. David TavarГЁ) [03:52]
09. On The Road Again (2013) [05:06]
10. I Wanna Fly With You [04:06]
11. Hey Boy (feat. Ricky) [02:51]
12. Shake Your Booty (feat. Wizard) [02:51]
13. Minnie The Moocher (House Remix) (feat. Alan Alvarez) [05:42]
14. On The Road Again (Club Remix) (feat. Avantgarde) [07:04]
15. Young Hearts Run Free (Jerry Ropero Remix) [07:05]
16. Minnie The Moocher (Jazz Version) [03:31]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound