Bill Evans - The Complete Legendary Session with Chet Baker (Remastered) (1958-59/2021) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Bill Evans - The Complete Legendary Session with Chet Baker (Remastered) (1958-59/2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bill Evans
Title: The Complete Legendary Session with Chet Baker (Remastered)
Released: 1958-59/2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 923 Mb

01. Alone Together 06:52
02. How High the Moon 03:36
03. It Never Entered My Mind 04:41
04. 'Tis Autumn If You Could See Me Now 05:18
05. September Song 05:17
06. You'D Be so Nice To Come Home To 03:05
07. Time on My Hands 04:33
08. You and the Night and the Music 04:33
09. Early Morning Mood 04:06
10. Show Me 09:02
11. I Talk to the Trees 06:31
12. Thank Heaven for Little Girls 05:50
13. I Could Have Danced All Night 04:35
14. Almost Like Being In Love 03:41

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound