Shirley - Blen (2003) SACD + Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Shirley - Blen (2003) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Shirley
Title: Blen
Released: 2003
Style: Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 1.7 Gb + 1.1 Gb

01. Amor
02. How Could You Have The Heart To Make Me Sad
03. My Way
04. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
05. Can’t Help Falling In Love
06. Endless Love
07. The Way We Were Memory
08. Wild Lily Also Has Spring
09. When I Fall In Love
10. Complicated Mortal Life
11. Sentimental Journey
12. Danny Boy
13. Solo River
14. A Whole New World
15. I do not care

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound