Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day (2003) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day (2003) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Cradle Of Filth
Album: Damnation And A Day
Label: Sony Music UK
Catalog #: 510963 2
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock, Black Metal, Death Metal
Country: UK
Duration: 01:16:53

01. A Bruise Upon The Silent Moon [02:03]
02. The Promise Of Fever [05:57]
03. Hurt And Virtue [05:24]
04. An Enemy Led The Tempest [06:12]
05. Damned In Any Language (A Plague On Words) [01:58]
06. Better To Reign In Hell [06:11]
07. Serpent Tongue [05:10]
08. Carrion [04:43]
09. The Mordant Liquor Of Tears [02:35]
10. Presents From The Poison-Hearted [06:20]
11. Doberman Pharaoh [06:03]
12. Babalon A.D. (So Glad For The Madness) [05:38]
13. A Scarlet Witch Lit The Season [01:34]
14. Mannequin [04:27]
15. Thank God For The Suffering [06:14]
16. The Smoke Of Her Burning [05:00]
17. End Of Daze [01:24]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound