Kip Hanrahan - Tenderness (1990/2008) SACD + Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Kip Hanrahan - Tenderness (1990/2008) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kip Hanrahan
Title: Tenderness
Released: 1990/2008
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.3 Gb + 1.3 Gb

01. Faith in the Pants, Not in the Prick
02. When I Lose Myself in the Darkness and Pain of Love, No, This Love
03. She Turned So That Maybe a Third of Her Face Was in This Fuckin' Beautiful Half-Light
04. At the Same Time, as the Subway Train Was Pulling Out of the Station
05. I Told Him "I Don't Have to Be Beaten to Be Understood"
06. Look, the Moon
07. Half of Sex Is Fear
08. Gillian's Folk Song
09. History
10. There Was Something About His Anger That Was So...Inaccessible to Me
11. If I Knew How To, If I Knew What Muscles to Relax
12. You're No Pimp, and I'm Certainly No Whore
13. Deep Summer
14. Look, the Moon
15. In Place of an Epilog: Lullabye for my Daughter
16. In Place of a Morale: Geography

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound