TAPE TOY - Honey, WTF (2022) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock / Rock / Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music
TAPE TOY - Honey, WTF (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: TAPE TOY
Title: Honey, WTF
Released: 2022
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative
RAR Size: 510 Mb

01. TAPE TOY - Tired
02. TAPE TOY - The One Who Got Away
03. TAPE TOY - Phone Call
04. TAPE TOY - Hold On
05. TAPE TOY - Stay
06. TAPE TOY - Crushed
07. TAPE TOY - Funny
08. TAPE TOY - Honey, WTF
09. TAPE TOY - Lizzie
10. TAPE TOY - Drink Or Two
11. TAPE TOY - Karaoke
12. TAPE TOY - Postcards

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound