Emil Friis - Songs from the Deep (2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Electronic / Ambient FLAC lossless Music
Emil Friis - Songs from the Deep (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Emil Friis
Title: Songs from the Deep
Released: 2020
Style: Cinematic, Ambient, Experimental, Dark ambient
RAR Size: 210 Mb

01. Emil Friis - A New Day (2:31)
02. Emil Friis - In Heaven Or On Earth (1:44)
03. Emil Friis - The Wind Process (1:57)
04. Emil Friis - Flames (2:12)
05. Emil Friis - Digital Servants Lead The Doom (2:14)
06. Emil Friis - Words, Softly Spoken (1:20)
07. Emil Friis - Home Is Where The Head Is (2:25)
08. Emil Friis - Neon Dreams (2:30)
09. Emil Friis - Happy Thoughts (2:13)
10. Emil Friis - The Dial (1:47)
11. Emil Friis - Untitled Piano Theme (1:26)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound