Fone Jazz Makers - Girl Of My Dreams (2001) SACD + Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Fone Jazz Makers - Girl Of My Dreams (2001) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Fone Jazz Makers
Title: Girl Of My Dreams
Released: 2001
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.2 Gb + 1 Gb

01. Darktown Strutters' Ball (S. Brooks)
02. Big Bad Bully (trad.)
03. Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning (T. Delaney)
04. Boodie-Oolie (V. Castelli - G. Marson)
05. Glory of Love (B. Hill)
06. Shake That Thing (C. Jackson)
07. Girl of My Dreams (S. Clapp)
08. Rosetta (E. Hines - H. Woode)
09. Wabash Blues (F. Meinken - D. Ringle)
10. Alexander's Ragtime Band (I. Berlin)
11. Sister Kate (A. J. Piron)
12. Weary Blues (A. Matthews)
13. Someday Sweetheart (Spikes bros.)
14. Canal Street Blues (J. Oliver)
14. Mama Don't 'Low (trad.)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound