Baptiste Trotignon - Anima (2022) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz / Classical FLAC lossless Music
Baptiste Trotignon - Anima (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Baptiste Trotignon, Orchestre Victor Hugo, Jean-François Verdier
Title: Anima
Released: 2022
Style: Classical
RAR Size: 1 Gb

1. L'air de rien, Pt. 1: 3 + 2 (5:52)
2. L'air de rien, Pt. 2: Cadenza & Toccata (5:02)
3. L'air de rien, Pt. 3: Tango ! (2:47)
4. Anima: I. Grave (3:55)
5. Anima: IIa. Allegretto meccanico (4:46)
6. Anima: IIb. A peine plus allant (6:27)
7. Anima: III. Andante tranquillo (4:58)
8. Anima: IV. Prestissimo fantastico (3:51)
9. Anima: V. Alla marcia (7:16)
10. Hiatus et turbulences, Pt. 1: Noire pointée=180 (4:43)
11. Hiatus et turbulences, Pt. 2: Très doux (3:05)
12. Hiatus et turbulences, Pt. 3: Subito più mosso (2:45)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound