Giovanni Marradi - The Romantic Piano of Giovanni (2014) SACD + Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Ambient FLAC lossless Music
Giovanni Marradi - The Romantic Piano of Giovanni (2014) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Giovanni Marradi
Title: The Romantic Piano of Giovanni
Released: 2014
Style: Pop, New Age
RAR Size: 744 Mb + 835 Mb

01. Puttin' On the Ritz
02. Paese Mio
03. Dreaming
04. Anniversary Song
05. Nadia's Theme
06. Green Sleeves
07. Gypsie Dance
08. The Way We Were
09. Autumn
10. Balalaika
11. Caravane
12. Mystique
13. Violetera
14. Infinie
15. All I Know Is You
16. Ordinary People (variation of Pachelbel's Canon in D)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound