Keltiska Duon - The Celtic Duo (2022) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Country FLAC lossless Music
Keltiska Duon - The Celtic Duo (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Keltiska Duon
Title: The Celtic Duo
Released: 2022
Style: Celtic, Folk, World
RAR Size: 663 Mb

01. Keltiska Duon - Jenny My Blithest Maid / Lady Cassilis' Lilt (3:29)
02. Keltiska Duon - Niel Gow's Lament for the Death of his Second Wife (7:16)
03. Keltiska Duon - Spancil Hill (5:41)
04. Keltiska Duon - Captain O'Kane / The Battle of Aughrim (5:11)
05. Keltiska Duon - The Blacksmith (3:57)
06. Keltiska Duon - Eleanor Plunkett / Carolan's Quarrell with the Landlady (3:34)
07. Keltiska Duon - Haste to the Wedding / The Priest in his Boots / Off She Goes (2:49)
08. Keltiska Duon - Over the Hills and Far Away / Portsmouth (6:42)
09. Keltiska Duon - Llangollen Market (4:57)
10. Keltiska Duon - Archibald MacDonald of Keppoch / Wat Ye Wha I Met Yestreen (4:39)
11. Keltiska Duon - Streets of Forbes (4:51)
12. Keltiska Duon - Da Full Rigged Ship / Irish Bourrée (4:19)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound