Kinaxis - Proximity (2022) Hi-Res + FLAC lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Kinaxis - Proximity (2022) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kinaxis
Title: Proximity
Released: 2022
Style: Progressive Rock
RAR Size: 500 Mb

01. Hindsight (03:45)
02. You Won Me Over (03:47)
03. Frozen Arrow (03:43)
04. The Time Has Come (03:31)
05. You Came Along (03:59)
06. What I've Found (02:40)
07. It's Not Over (03:24)
08. Know (04:49)
09. Happy (03:38)
10. Time To Burn (02:35)
11. Wait (03:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound