Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Hypnotic Eye (Deluxe) (2014) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Hypnotic Eye (Deluxe) (2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Title: Hypnotic Eye
Released: 2014
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 601 Mb

1. American Dream Plan B (02:59)
2. Fault Lines (04:27)
3. Red River (03:59)
4. Full Grown Boy (03:26)
5. All You Can Carry (04:34)
6. Power Drunk (04:39)
7. Forgotten Man (02:48)
8. Sins of My Youth (03:49)
9. U Get Me High (04:11)
10. Burnt Out Town (03:04)
11. Shadow People (06:43)

Bonus Track:
12. Playin' Dumb (04:09)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound