Tristan Harders' Twilight Theatre - Drifting Into Insanity (2022) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Tristan Harders' Twilight Theatre - Drifting Into Insanity (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tristan Harders' Twilight Theatre
Title: Drifting Into Insanity
Released: 2022
Style: Symphonic Power Metal
RAR Size: 641 Mb

01. Entrance (0:31)
02. The End (5:10)
03. Open the Gates (4:25)
04. Rise against the Tyranny (4:16)
05. Halls of Glory (4:44)
06. Interlude in G# minor (1:19)
07. Quest into the Mountains of Steel (4:47)
08. When Fairytales are gone (5:17)
09. In the Realms of Memories (4:20)
10. Back to Avalon (5:18)
11. Save me from Insanity (5:10)
12. Between the Battles (3:45)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound