Joshua Burnell - Songs From The Seasons (Remastered) (2018/2022) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Country FLAC lossless Music
Joshua Burnell - Songs From The Seasons (Remastered) (2018/2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Joshua Burnell
Title: Songs From The Seasons (Remastered)
Released: 2018/2022
Style: Folk Rock, Folk
RAR Size: 797 Mb

01. Joshua Burnell - Two Magicians (5:05)
02. Joshua Burnell - Tam Lin (3:19)
03. Joshua Burnell - High Germany (3:12)
04. Joshua Burnell - Dowie Dens of Yarrow (6:32)
05. Joshua Burnell - Behind The Haystack, Behind A Bush In The Garden & The Hole In The Hedge (3:42)
06. Joshua Burnell - Robin Hood & The Pedlar (4:22)
07. Joshua Burnell - The Snow It Melts The Soonest (3:11)
08. Joshua Burnell - Lord Franklin (2:37)
09. Joshua Burnell - King of the Fairies (3:40)
10. Joshua Burnell - Mrs McGrath (3:57)
11. Joshua Burnell - Reynardine, The Werefox (6:00)
12. Joshua Burnell - Autumn Overture (6:13)
13. Joshua Burnell - The Nightingale (8:14)
14. Joshua Burnell - Farewell To Tarwathie (4:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound