VA - The D-Vine Spirituals Records Story, Vol. 1 (2022) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz / Blues FLAC lossless Music
VA - The D-Vine Spirituals Records Story, Vol. 1 (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: The D-Vine Spirituals Records Story, Vol. 1
Released: 2022
Style: Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Soul
RAR Size: 578 Mb

01. Elizabeth King & The Gospel Souls - I Heard the Voice
02. The Southern Sons - I'm a Soldier in God's Army
03. The Seven Brothers - One River to Cross
04. The Gospelaires - I'm Going Home
05. The Heavenly Stars - Take Me by the Hand
06. Evelyn Taylor - Look at Your Life
07. The Supreme Travelers - You Got to Live the Life
08. Elder Ward & The Gospel Four - God's Going to Blow out the Sun
09. The Spiritual Stars of Kansas City, Missouri - Memories
10. The Joy of Memphis - I Feel Like Flying Away
11. The Kingdom Airs - The Reason I Love Him
12. The D-Vine Spiritualettes - Where You Gonna Run?
13. The Gospel Four - The Devil Don't Like It
14. The Traveling Stars - When I Looked

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound