The Wombats - Fix Yourself, Not the World (2022) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music
The Wombats - Fix Yourself, Not the World (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Wombats
Title: Fix Yourself, Not the World
Released: 2022
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 531 Mb

1. Flip Me Upside Down (3:14)
2. This Car Drives All By Itself (4:45)
3. If You Ever Leave, I'm Coming With You (2:49)
4. Ready For The High (4:05)
5. Method To The Madness (4:34)
6. People Don't Change People, Time Does (3:01)
7. Everything I Love Is Going To Die (3:20)
8. Work Is Easy, Life Is Hard (3:17)
9. Wildfire (3:30)
10. Don't Poke The Bear (3:07)
11. Worry (3:11)
12. Fix Yourself, Then The World (Reach Beyond Your Fingers) (1:43)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound