Madlib - Madlib Medicine Show No. 8: Advanced Jazz (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Jazz / Hip-Hop FLAC lossless Music
Madlib - Madlib Medicine Show No. 8: Advanced Jazz (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Madlib | Album: Madlib Medicine Show No. 8: Advanced Jazz | Released: 2010 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Jazz | Country: USA | Duration: 01:19:49

Imagine an 80-minute music history course taking place in a dusty, hazy studio with wall-to-wall jazz vinyl - records from the past 40 years – jazz, fusion, funky, obscure. This course will not be graded. There will be no lecture. Madlib’s at the turntable. Class is now in session.


01. Miles (5:09)
02. Ornette (6:33)
03. Pharoah (11:35)
04. Herbie (5:17)
05. Mingus (9:10)
06. Ra (9:13)
07. Dolphy (12:15)
08. Ranelin (7:58)
09. Deodato (3:49)
10. Coltrane (8:50)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound