John Zorn - In Search Of The Miraculous (2010) APE (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Jazz / Lounge FLAC lossless Music
John Zorn - In Search Of The Miraculous (2010) APE (image + .cue)
Artist: John Zorn | Album: In Search Of The Miraculous | Label: Tzadik (Archival) | Released: 2010 | Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Lounge | Country: US | Duration: 00:51:28

Acoustic Bass - Greg Cohen
Artwork By [Design] - Heung-Heung Chin
Composed By, Arranged By, Conductor, Producer - John Zorn
Drums - Ben Perowsky
Electric Bass - Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz
Executive Producer - Greg Cohen, Kazunori Sugiyama
Mastered By - Scott Hull
Photography - Scott Irvine
Piano, Organ - Rob Burger
Recorded By, Mixed By - Marc Urselli
Vibraphone - Kenny Wollesen


01 - Prelude: From A Great Temple 4:15
02 - Sacred Dance (Invocation) 4:47
03 - The Book Of Shadows 5:14
04 - Affirmation 5:05
05 - The Magus 9:08
06 - Hymn For A New Millennium 5:31
07 - Journey Of The Magicians 4:03
08 - Mythic Etude 7:27
09 - Postlude: Prayers And Enchantment 5:58

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound