Alvaro Soler - Eterno Agosto (2016) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Alvaro Soler - Eterno Agosto (2016) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Alvaro Soler | Album: Eterno Agosto Italian Edition | Label: Airforce1 Records | Catalog #: 0602557007107 | Released: 2016 | Genre: Latin, Pop, Vocal | Country: Italy | Duration: 00:58:02


01. Sofia
02. Animal
03. Libre (feat. Emma Marrone)
04. El Mismo Sol
05. Tengo Un Sentimiento
06. Agosto
07. Mi Corazòn
08. Volar
09. Esta Noche
10. Esperàndote
11. Lucìa
12. La Vida Seguìrà
13. Si No Te Tengo A Ti
14. Que Pasa
15. Cuando Volveras
16. Sonrio (La Vita Com'e) (feat. Max Gazze)
17. El Camino
18. Sofia (Acoustic Version)
19. El Mismo Sol (Under The Same Sun) (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
20. Sofia (Oovee Remix)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound